Skip to content

Can I Restart My Genshin Impact Account? (Detailed Response)

Related Questions

1Can you start over on Genshin Impact?

If you’re not happy with your starting squad in Genshin Impact, you can start all over with a reroll. A popular concept in other gacha games, rerolling is possible in Genshin Impact, but can be tedious.

2How do I restart Genshin Impact with the same account?

Rerolling the game happens in three steps and works for any Genshin Impact account..
– Step 1 – Creating a New Email Account or Salting an Existing One. First, you’re going to need an email account to register again.
– Step 2 – Play the Game.
– Step 3 – Summon/Make Wishes.

3Can you reroll on the same account in Genshin Impact?

In order to reroll, players need to create a new account in the game. To create a new account, players must register with a different email id which should be unused with Genshin Impact. Players can also start a new game with the same account if they login through a different server.

4How do I delete Genshin Impact data?

Here are the steps in deleting your Genshin Impact account: Use the email ID [email protected] and/or [email protected] as the recipients of your message. The subject should make the intent to delete the registered account clear. Write down the message explaining your reason to delete.

5Can I delete my Genshin Impact account?

Players can delete their miHoYo accounts by writing a mail requesting deletion of an account to the developers of Genshin Impact. Players often use this feature to perform a complete reroll in Genshin Impact.

6Can you delete a MiHoyo account?

Log in a second time on account.mihoyo.com. You can also try going here directly. Click on Account Security Settings in the left-hand menu. Click on Delete Account in the bottom right corner.

7What happens if you delete Genshin Impact?

In conclusion, uninstalling the Genshin Impact app will not cause you to lose all your game data or progress. The data is linked to your Genshin Impact account and the game servers, not the app. Therefore, uninstalling the app should have no impact on your game data.

8Can I have 2 Genshin Impact accounts?

Rerolling in Genshin Impact can be accomplished by creating multiple accounts with a username only. You can head to this link, and create a Mihoyo account with just a username and not an email address.

9Can you get banned for rerolling in Genshin Impact?

MiHoyo doesn’t ban accounts that have used the reroll, unless they connect to several different IPs. Due to fairly severe drop rates, many players believe that the reroll isn’t profitable on Genshin Impact.

10Should I start a new account Genshin?

Should you reroll in Genshin Impact? Given that you are not 100% happy with your Wish results, the answer to this question mainly depends on how far you are in the game. Rerolling means starting all over again, so you should definitely think twice before giving up your current progress in favor of a new account.

11Can you change gender in Genshin Impact?

Gender Cannot Be Changed Unlike the name, the Gender of the Traveler cannot be changed. So, think well before choosing your main character.

12How can I delete my Genshin Impact Account 2021?

More videos on YouTube.
– Step 1: Log in to Your Account. The first step is to go to the Genshin Impact website and log in to your account.
– Step 2: Go to Your Account Settings.
– Step 3: Go to Account Security Settings and Delete.
– Step 4: Verify Your Account and Complete Deletion.

13Does Genshin Impact delete inactive accounts?

Main point is, your Genshin account won’t get deleted. You just won’t be able to access it. If you’d like, you can always unlink and relink to a new or preferred email.

14How can I delete my Genshin account on my phone?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_88SvtAtENo

15How do I delete an impact account?

If you would like to delete your user profile and all associated account data, please email [email protected] to request account/user deletion. Please be sure to use the email address of the profile you wish to delete. Deleting your account can take 24-48 hours. Please note that this process is irreversible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.