Skip to content

Does Genshin Impact Delete Inactive Account? (Explained)

Related Questions

1Does Genshin Impact delete account?

This is the complete process of deleting your Genshin Impact account. After you have requested the deletion of your account, you’ll still be able to reactivate your account by logging into the account. After 30 days, your account will be fully deleted.

2How long does it take for a miHoYo account to delete?

30-60 days

3How long do you have to be inactive on Genshin?

The player must fit the following description for this event to be activated: Adventure Rank 10 or above. At least 14 days since the last game login.

4Why is my Genshin Impact Account gone?

If you lost your account, you can get it back in many ways. First off confirm if your account is linked with an email or any trusted third-party account (Twitter, Google, Facebook, Apple). If so, you can review your account settings as well as reset your password on Mihoyo’s website.

5Can you get banned for rerolling in Genshin Impact?

MiHoyo doesn’t ban accounts that have used the reroll, unless they connect to several different IPs. Due to fairly severe drop rates, many players believe that the reroll isn’t profitable on Genshin Impact.

6How do I delete my Genshin account 2022?

Click on Account Security Settings in the left-hand menu. Click on Delete Account in the bottom right corner. Click on next in the popup that appears. Choose a security verification method, typically email.

7How long does Genshin account take to delete?

Deleting a Genshin Impact account will require the player to send an email to miHoYo from that account’s registered email ID. The process can sometimes take as long as two months to execute.

8Can you start over in Genshin Impact?

If you’re not happy with your starting squad in Genshin Impact, you can start all over with a reroll. A popular concept in other gacha games, rerolling is possible in Genshin Impact, but can be tedious.

9How do I unbind my miHoYo account?

Send an email to [email protected] with a subject line of PSN Account Unlink Request. This MUST be your subject line to receive the automated response. In the body of the email, be clear you are submitting a request to unlink your PSN account.

10Does your miHoYo account get deleted?

Main point is, your Genshin account won’t get deleted. You just won’t be able to access it. If you’d like, you can always unlink and relink to a new or preferred email.

11What happens if you don’t play Genshin Impact for 14 days?

Stellar Reunion lasts for 14 days in total, following the date on which the event is initiated. Players who haven’t signed into their accounts for 14 days or more can trigger Stellar Reunion starting on Dec. 23, when Genshin Impact’s 1.2 update will be implemented in full.

12What happens if you stop playing Genshin for 14 days?

Stellar Reunion is a returnee event in Genshin Impact rewarding for returning players who have not logged in for 14 days.

13How do I delete data from Genshin Impact?

Use the email ID [email protected] and/or [email protected] as the recipients of your message. The subject should make the intent to delete the registered account clear. Write down the message explaining your reason to delete.

14How do I contact Mihoyo support?

Contact [email protected] for general inquiries. This email address can be used even if you do not have an account or cannot log into your account or run the game. This will allow you to get support right away for the game.

15Can I log into Genshin with UID?

Essentially, once someone finds their way to the User Center, they will see an option to Link Account under the account they are using. They can then link that UID and account to an email or username, creating a new miHoYo account in the process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.